You are here
Home > English > Tour Place > Temples > Temples of Udupi Taluk and Udupi District

Temples of Udupi Taluk and Udupi District

1. Shri Krishna Temple, Udupi
2. Shri Ananteshwara Temple, Udupi
3. Shri Chandramauleshwara Temple, Udupi
4. Shri Mahisha Mardini Temple, Kadiyali
5. Shri Durga Temple, Indrali
6. shri Mahisha Mardini Temple, Bailur
7. shri Durga Temple, Kannarpadi
8. Shri Mahisha Mardini Temple, Kunjar Near Pajaka Kshetra
9. Shri Panatha Padmanabha Temple, Near M.G.M. College, Paniyadi
10. Shri Venkataramana Temple, Udupi
11. Shri Shankaranarayana Temple, Udupi
12. Shri Venugopala Temple, Manipal
13. Shri Vadabhadeshwar Temple, Malpe
14. Shri Sharada Temple, Udupi
15. Shri Shiva temple, Saralebettru, Manipal
16. Shri Balarama Temple, Vadabandeshwara, Malpe
17. Shri Bapu Thota Temple, Malpe
18. Shri Mahathobhara Vishnumurthi Temple, Shirva, Udupi
19. Shri Vishnumurthi, Moodu Alevooru, Udupi
20. Shri Mahalingeshwara Moodabettu, Katpadi
21. Shri Mahisha Mardhini Temple, Kadiyali, Udupi
22. Shri Indrali Durge Temple, Indrali, Udupi
23. Shri Mahisha Mardhini Temple, Bylooru
24. Shri Mahalaxmi Temple, Barkur.
25. Shri Hingula Devi, Barkur.
26. Shri Kanarpadi Durgalaya, Udupi.
27. Shri Puttur Durga Temple, Upupi.
28. Shri Durgaparameshwari Temple, Kunjarugiri.
29. Shri Durga Bagavathi Temple, Neelavara.
30. Shri Sri Sharadamba Temple, Udupi.
31. Shri Kalikamba Temple, Barkur.
32. Shri Durgaparameshwari Temple, Bantakallu, Shirva
33. Shri Venkataramana Temple, Udupi, Barkur and Brahmavar
34. Shri Agrahara Vishnumurthi Temple Brahmavar
35. Shri Varamballi Durga Parameshwari Temple, Varamballi
36. Shri Durga Parmeshwari Temple, Nandikuru
37. Shri Laxmi Ravalanatha Temple, Udupi
38. Shri Laxmi Janardhana Mahakali Temple, Ambalapadi, Udupi.
39. Shri Mahalaxmi Temple, Bhadrakali God, Uchila, Udupi
40. Shri Laxmi Narayana Temple, Barkur
41. Shri Laxmi Janardhana Temple, Kapu
42. Shri Chempi Laxmi Venkataramana Temple, Chempi
43. Shri Kroda Shankaranarayana Temple, Krodashrama
44. Shri Shankaranarayana Temple, Udupi
45. Shri Mani Shankaranarayana Temple, Sasthana
46. Shri Thungaramata, Sasthreshwara, Sasthana
47. Shri Shambushyleshwara Temple, Udyavara.
48. Shri Markandeshwara Temple, Barkur
49. Shri Thare Gude Temple, Bannanje
50. Shri Somanatheshwara Temple, Puttige
51. Shri Giliyaru Mahalingeshwara Temple, Giliyaru
52. Shri Chandramouwlishwara, Udupi
53. Shri Mahalingeshwara Mahaganapathi Temple, Parkala, Udupi
54. Shri Vishnumoorty and Vanadurga Temple, Kidiyoor
55. Shri Vishwanatha Kshetra, Katapady
56. Shri Perampalli Temple, Udupi Taluk
57. Shri Aleyuru Temple, Udupi
58. Shri Sawkoor Ganapathi, Savkoor
59. Shri Gundmi Pathala Ganapathi, Gundmi
60. Shri Giliyaru Ganesh Temple, Giliyaru
61. Shri Padubidri Mahaganapathi Temple, Padubidri
62. Shri Bala Ganapathi Padubidri, Padubidri
63. Shri Badgu Maha Ganapathi, Alangaru. Udyavra
64. Shri Gopalakrishna Bennekudru, Barkur
65. Shri Barkur Virabhadra Temple, Barkur
66. Shri Hiriyadka Veerabadra Temple, Hiriyadka
67. Shri Tryambakeshwara Temple, Herga
68. Shri Durgaparameshwari Temple, Herga
69. Shri Ananthpadmanabha Temple, Hebri
70. Shri Ananthpadmanabha Temple, Perdoor
71. Shri Durga Temple, Kunjoor
72. Mahathobhara Shri Vishweshwara Temple, Yelluru
73. Shri Vishnumoorthy Temple, Mattu Katapadi
74. Shri Vishnumoorthy Temple, Kemthoor Udupi
75. Shri Srinivasa Temple, Chitpaadi Udupi
76. Shri Lakshmi Janardhana Temple, Yermal, Udupi.
77. Shri Mahalingeshwara Temple, Pernankinla, Udupi
78. Shri Mahaganapati Temple, Pernankinla, Udupi.
79. Shri Mallyara Matt, Hejamady
80. Shri Laxminarayana Temple, Hejamady
81. Shri Mahalingeshwara Temple, Hejamady
82. Shri Uliyaru Sri Durgaparameshwari temple
83. Shri Vishnumoorthy Temple, Kodangala, Udupi
84. Shri Gurunarasimha temple, saligrama
85. Shri Mahalingeshawara Temple, Moodubelle
86. Shri Vishnumoorthy Temple, Undaru, Innnaje
87. Shri Durgaparameshwari Temple, Mulkadi, Manchakal
88. Shri Mahathobara Siddi Vinayaka Temple, Uppoor
89. Shri Veerastambha Shri Durgaparameshwari Temple, Agrahara, Katapadi
90. Shri Vishnumoorthy Temple, Alevooru
91. Shri Vishnoomurthy Temple, Ajekar
92. Shri Vishnoomurthy Temple, Nitoor
93. Shri Lakshmi Janardhan Temple, Pangala
94. Shri Vishnumoorthy Temple, Kodangala, Uduppi
95. Uliyaru Sri Durgaparameshwari temple
96. Shree Veera Vittala Temple
97. Shree Shambukal Veerabhadra Durgaparameshwari temple
98. Shree Siddhivinayaka Temple
99. Shree Shambushaileshwara-someshwara temple
100. Shri Vishnumoorthy Temple, Aroor,
101. Shri Mahisha Mardini Temple, Neelavara

Read More :  Interesting Facts about Famous Indian Temples
Shrinidhi rao

Shrinidhi Rao is a Mechanical Design Engg. And a young part time blogger and computer experts last for seven years. He is very passionate about blogging and his area of interests are Share Informations– New Places, New Things, Hindu Rituals & Cultures etc. And is hobbies are singing and Web Hosting.